Maintaining Nourished Hair With Nexxus Oil Infinite Shampoo & Conditioner

As we all know, heat styling tools can wreak havoc on your hair strands. For my hair type, the misuse of heat, and not protecting my hair can lead to saying goodbye to the spring factor of my juicy natural curls. Nexxus New York Salon Care has a variety of systems to choose from, but this one, which is infused with oil and works to renew my hair texture, is best for my hair type. Since my hair is naturally curly and is prone to becoming dry over time, the Oil Infinite Shampoo & Conditioner helps keeps my moisture levels balanced. I am a firm believer that a great hairstyle begins in the shower. Believe it or not, the outcome of your ‘do and the state of your hair all boils down to every product you’ve applied to it in the process. I’m so obsessed with wavy hair these days and I know it’s a style I probably want to wear all season long. Using this hair care system, along with my trusty heat guards and the proper styling routine, I know my curls will bounce back into action after a hair wash. Listen up: If you have naturally dry hair, consider adding a system like this one into your routine. I promise the luxurious scent alone will suck you right in. Give it a go! Check out even more of our product testing in our What’s in My Hair series.  

What s In My Hair Today  Nexxus Oil Infinite Shampoo   Conditioner - 73